SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
FIND US
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
NEWSLETTER
Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
GO

For Email Marketing you can trust
TOP 10 SEARCHES
ROYAL EASY UP STORAGE UNIT
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Customer Reviews
  • “Caravan Tech are superb to deal with and the delivery is also very fast. I ordered a Royal Awning storage unit and it arrived within a couple of days. Highly recommended.”

    By Ian Davis, Devon
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 11th May 2017 at 07:48 | Read Review
  • “Absolutely fab”

    By Patricia coggan, Wales
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 12th August 2016 at 16:07 | Read Review
  • “Having just returned from a short break, and this being the first time of using our new storage unit, I have to say it was invaluable and I don't know how we managed without it. I was able to store away all the crockery and odd items of food and drink. It looks great , is sturdy and well manufactur...”

    By Wendy Middleton, Hastings East Sussex
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 28th June 2016 at 13:01 | Read Review
  • “I ordered this item , it arrived promptly and is now being used on its first camping trip out. I am so pleased with the service I received and the cupboard is strong well made and good value ! Thankyou”

    By Wendy Middleton, Hastings
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 22nd June 2016 at 15:58 | Read Review
  • “Fantastic product. Very easy to assemble and pack away. The surface is the same height as a kitchen work surface, so no need to stoop while preparing food.”

    By Mears
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 22nd June 2016 at 13:44 | Read Review
  • “This is just what I have been looking for. It only took about 3 minutes to put together, has loads of space will be great in the awning. the delivery as usual was very good and the quality is good. I have noting but praise for the company. Thank you.”

    By valerie steele, wales
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 7th November 2015 at 18:29 | Read Review
  • “Really made up with my new camping cupboard very easy to essemble looks great and the quality is very good .. Can't wait to use it ...”

    By Pauła lodge, Leigh Lancashire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 12th March 2015 at 21:32 | Read Review
  • “Excellent product, very well packaged, delivered in two days.”

    By Mr M Broom, Norfolk
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 4th September 2014 at 06:11 | Read Review
  • “Very happy with this product”

    By cook, gravesend
    Customer Rating: 2 ½ out of 5 Wednesday 6th August 2014 at 20:45 | Read Review
  • “Excellent product delivered in less than 24 Hours Brilliant will definitely use again”

    By Philip Manfield, Cardiff
    Customer Rating: 2 ½ out of 5 Sunday 8th June 2014 at 21:40 | Read Review
  • “Really pleased with this unit, we've caravanned for a number of year and this is an ideal storage unit which is off the ground and very versatile.”

    By Helen, Midlands
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Saturday 5th April 2014 at 20:41 | Read Review
  • “I brought a kitchen stand earlier in the and was so impressed I brought this storage unit for our second trip, same great service with next day delivery and good quality product.”

    By Megan Foster, Durham
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 30th November 2013 at 09:12 | Read Review
  • “Absolutely excellent item, the shelves seem really solid and it was stable. Enough storage space for both my children's clothes, so I am buying another as I like it so much. Took under 60 seconds to erect. It is quite heavy and large though, but if you have space for it I can fully recommend.”

    By Phil R
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 5th June 2011 at 14:35 | Read Review