SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
FIND US
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
NEWSLETTER
Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
GO

For Email Marketing you can trust
TOP 10 SEARCHES
ROYAL EASY UP KITCHEN STAND
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
  • “Just what I wanted good service and delivery prompt”

    By nigel wakefield, Keswick
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 17th May 2017 at 20:05 | Read Review
  • “Not going to use it till summer but looks fantastically compact and smart in its carry case! However - very heavy! Probably should have looked at the weight in description!!?!”

    By Clare, Essex
    Customer Rating: 3 ½ out of 5 Tuesday 16th May 2017 at 16:47 | Read Review
  • “Very happy, easy to set up looks fantastic and super fast delivery. Highly recommended this company and I will definitely be ordering again soon”

    By Melanie, Cwmbran
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 15th May 2017 at 15:52 | Read Review
  • “I received the item very quickly and it is easy to put up and very sturdy. It was a good £25 cheaper than through Amazon who had actually sold out of this item”

    By Chris, Rotherham
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 14th May 2017 at 19:50 | Read Review
  • “Bought this kitchen stand as it was the cheapest I could find online that wasn't second hand. Item it's self is brilliant, top quality comes with shelves and carry case, simple to put up and down and easy lay flat storage. Only takes about 60 seconds to put up and is sturdy and hard wearing. Would d...”

    By Lucy
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 12th May 2017 at 16:09 | Read Review
  • “The cooking table is better than the photo and works so well thank you and I will tell people how good you are”

    By Nick, Salisbury
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 21:08 | Read Review
  • “I had ordered the wrong product online and when it was delivered it was badly damaged. One phonecall to the lovely lady at the Caravan Tech shop and it was all sorted. She arranged the collection of the damaged product and replaced it with the right one within the week. We have just used the Kitchen...”

    By Simon Austin, United Kingdom
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 28th June 2016 at 11:07 | Read Review
  • “Super fast delivery-ordered late Saturday evening and was delivered Tuesday. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Used over a weekend camp for Girl Guides for our gas two ring burner. Would definitely recommend.”

    By Christine, Scotland
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 26th June 2016 at 18:39 | Read Review
  • “Cannot fault the service. Item came promptly. I was kept informed of delivery status. The cupboard is great with more room than my previous one. It is sturdy but not too heavy. Well packed and folds flat. The top is great with the windshield. Look forward to happy times using it.”

    By Ruth, Hyde
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 16th June 2016 at 17:00 | Read Review
  • “Received much quicker than expected unpacked it put it all together in a matter of approx 3or 4 minutes easy .Very sturdy solid no side movement just rock solid .Only one very small gripe is the gap for the gas pipe from my cooker comes from one side of cooker whereas the gap in the ind shield is c...”

    By stephen heath, shropshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 7th June 2016 at 21:13 | Read Review
  • “This was purchased as a gift. Not been used yet, but will certainly update the review after the first use. Service and delivery were excellent.”

    By Gail Bolton, Larbert, Scotland
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Monday 23rd May 2016 at 14:59 | Read Review
  • “Superb - BUY IT!!”

    By John
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 23rd August 2015 at 20:07 | Read Review
  • “Fantastic item, great storage and easy to use, made cooking much easier :)))”

    By Jackir, Eastbourne
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 16th August 2015 at 09:51 | Read Review
  • “Just buy it. It's the best one out there for the bargain price.”

    By Gabriella, Manchester
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 8th August 2015 at 12:12 | Read Review
  • “Great product just what we wanted and great value cheapest I found after looking around. Delivery was really quickly and well packaged.!! Thanks again Caravan Tech will definitely be using you again.. X”

    By Emily Gibson, Northampton
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 5th August 2015 at 15:57 | Read Review
  • “I was looking for some additional space for our BBQ at home and this is just right. Bought it after reading other people's review. .”

    By Elaine, Hertfordshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 1st August 2015 at 08:10 | Read Review
  • “Excellent product and fantastic delivery - arrived next day.”

    By David Breach, Isle of Wight
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 8th June 2015 at 15:39 | Read Review
  • “Really nice stand well made.”

    By Susan, Cambridge
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 14th April 2015 at 19:51 | Read Review
  • “I bought this to go alongside another of the same we bought around 5 years ago.... Sturdy, stable loads of storage and the quality is still the same.”

    By Markie B, North East
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 27th September 2014 at 22:26 | Read Review
  • “Fabulous product, fast and efficient delivery! Used to have the old royal kitchen that needed assembling - got the new easy foldable kitchen which is brilliant - so much quicker and simple to put up and down - will make pitching up and decamping so much easier!! Thank you!!”

    By Debbie, Sheffield
    Customer Rating: 2 ½ out of 5 Thursday 21st August 2014 at 16:12 | Read Review