SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
FIND US
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
NEWSLETTER
Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
GO

For Email Marketing you can trust
TOP 10 SEARCHES
ROYAL MEDIUM WARDROBE
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Customer Reviews
  • “This wardrobe is an extremely useful item as we need the extra clothes storage in our caravan awning”

    By Malcolm Power, Stockport, Cheshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 24th September 2015 at 18:20 | Read Review
  • “Ordered the wardrobe on sunday evening,arrived Tuesday morning,brilliant service and an excellent wardrobe. easy to put together and looks great thanks”

    By david, warwickshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 1st September 2015 at 20:53 | Read Review
  • “Really good quality and easy to assemble wardrobe. We bought this to take on a week long camping trip to help organise and keep the tent tidy. Holds enough for a family of 4 easily. Made of good quality materials so should hopefully last for a good few seasons.”

    By Chris Clarke, Stoke on Trent
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Tuesday 18th August 2015 at 16:01 | Read Review
  • “Good quality & very strong. Really please with item, contemplating ordering another.”

    By Ben Carr, Swindon Wilts
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 15th July 2014 at 15:39 | Read Review
  • “The caravantech shop was very competitive on price with fast delivery. The wardrobe was accurately described and is good value for money. It was quick to assemble and more sturdy than expected with enough room for everything that we needed it for. I can recommend dealing with the caravantech shop...”

    By John bramhill, Sheffield
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 13th May 2014 at 06:38 | Read Review
  • “Brilliant price and fast delivery. Will use again”

    By Anne Jones
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 5th May 2014 at 16:12 | Read Review
  • “Ordered this on Sunday afternnoon it was delivered tuesday morning, it is just what I was looking for plenty of storage quick to erect”

    By Joyce powell, tyne wear
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 18th September 2013 at 18:51 | Read Review
  • “Used this wardrobe for the first time last weekend and it is brilliant. It has transformed our camping life. It is easy to put up and take down and comes in a great travel bag. The hanging space is also sturdy.”

    By Stacey, Uckfield
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 4th April 2013 at 10:06 | Read Review
  • “Such a good product and impressed. Easy to put together and fold away again. Great price and cheaper than most other places. Much better wardrobe than what we used to have. Ordered at 11am and got it at 10.30 the following day!”

    By Nick Potter, Heathfield
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 28th March 2013 at 15:20 | Read Review