COVID19 - Info and Opening hours
SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
TOP 10 SEARCHES
IGLOO MAXCOLD 50 CAMPING 47 LITRE ICE COOLER BOX
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Customer Reviews
  • “Igloo maxi cold box is ideal for family camping etc,very efficient and the service from caravan tech services was excellent”

    By Colin, Shoreham by sea
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 19th July 2018 at 15:56 | Read Review
  • “Took to a festival for 3 days and kept everything cold still milk, bacon and other essentials beer and wine would recommend this product highly. The service from caravantech and delivery we're outstanding thank for such wonderful service which is missing nowadays!”

    By Adrian Blackley, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 1st August 2017 at 20:44 | Read Review
  • “Took to a festival for 3 days and kept everything cold still milk, bacon and other essentials beer and wine would recommend this product highly.”

    By Adrian Blackley, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 1st August 2017 at 20:42 | Read Review
  • “Needs to warm up before put into use......”

    By Steve, Edenbridge
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 26th February 2016 at 06:18 | Read Review
  • “Cannot fault the service I received from Caravan Tech Sales. Really responsive on email, helpful on the phone and I received my product the next day when I really needed it in a hurry,”

    By Hazel, Coventry
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 8th July 2015 at 15:41 | Read Review
  • “Great cool box very good price fast service will shop again many thanks”

    By Peter maugham, Bromley
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 22nd February 2015 at 17:51 | Read Review
  • “Just that I wanted with quick and punctual arrival. Would recommend to all.”

    By Kevin Shaw, Portsmouth
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 17th November 2014 at 17:04 | Read Review
  • “Just that I wanted with quick and punctual arrival. Would recommend to all.”

    By Kevin Shaw, Portsmouth
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 17th November 2014 at 17:04 | Read Review
  • “We are very happy with this product. We have bought a 2kg bag of ice every 3 days or so and never had to waste any fridge items during our three week camping in a field with no facilities. We kept the cooler in the shade of the trees. Milk lasted all week.”

    By Deborah, West Sussex
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 5th August 2014 at 14:09 | Read Review
  • “We are very happy with this product. We have bought a 2kg bag of ice every 3 days or so and never had to waste any fridge items during our three week camping in a field with no facilities. We kept the cooler in the shade of the trees. Milk lasted all week.”

    By Deborah, West Sussex
    Customer Rating: 2 ½ out of 5 Tuesday 5th August 2014 at 14:08 | Read Review
  • “Best price I could find, quick delivery and does the job”

    By Burt smith, Bristol
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 30th November 2013 at 09:27 | Read Review