COVID19 - Info and Opening hours
SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
TOP 10 SEARCHES
FULLSTOP NEMESIS ULTRA WHEEL CLAMP
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
  • “Once assembled very easy to use”

    By Paul Newbery, United Kingdom
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 19:52 | Read Review
  • “Very high quality product which I was able to install in around 5 minutes on my Pennine folding camper. Plenty of foam backing to protect the alloy wheel. 5 year warranty. Very simple to operate - so much easier than my old rusty wheel clamp. You can literally fit it with one hand in seconds. Also t...”

    By Lee Higson, Bolton
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 14th March 2019 at 08:23 | Read Review
  • “Item as described ..fast delivery. Many thanks..”

    By Alan, Crampton
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 16th September 2018 at 08:50 | Read Review
  • “Good price and first class delivery.”

    By Kenneth wylie, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 11th July 2018 at 18:04 | Read Review
  • “Light and easy to use. Recommended.”

    By Ann Wingfield, Leeds
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 23rd June 2018 at 16:04 | Read Review
  • “Whilst getting the clamp initially "set up" took a little while, once this had been achieved the fitting and removing takes just seconds. Great product.”

    By Stephen Barnett, East Sussex
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 12th May 2018 at 14:15 | Read Review
  • “So much quicker and easier to fit than an Alko”

    By C Blake, UK
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 27th February 2018 at 15:55 | Read Review
  • “Ordered Nemesis Ultra Wheel Clamp on line at at 1515 on 31 May. Delivered to my home at 0833 next day, 1 June. Fantastic service.”

    By Roger Buckby, WILTSHIRE
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 1st June 2017 at 08:39 | Read Review
  • “First class service prompt delivery exelent product thanks”

    By Michael Norton, south yorkshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 10th May 2017 at 17:11 | Read Review
  • “Quick delivery, fantastic product and so easy to fit and use.”

    By Kaz Flynn, Manchester
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 28th April 2017 at 18:17 | Read Review
  • “Following a telephone enquiry regarding the Nemesis Ultra wheel lock, the product was delivered on time and as described. Really good service from initial enquiry through to delivery and after service.”

    By Peter Marrs, Mid Wales
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 12th April 2017 at 06:34 | Read Review
  • “Good product. Confusing fitting instructions regarding use of washers and no reference to fitting of alternative bolts of different length. Achieved 20% discount on insurance premium by fitting it.”

    By John Hewins, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Friday 7th April 2017 at 18:44 | Read Review
  • “An excellent design with easy to follow instructions. Highly visible and very versatile. Also great value.”

    By Keith, United Kingdom
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Thursday 16th March 2017 at 08:52 | Read Review
  • “Ordered this wheel clamp after reading good reviews and found this site to be the best value. Very speedy delivery and I found the clamp very easy to fit to the van. It does require the fitting of a special wheel nut, but that is a once only task. The clamp is nice and light, pops into position ver...”

    By Richard Beaugie, Newport South Wales
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 15th March 2017 at 14:47 | Read Review
  • “Arrived promptly and well packed. Fitted to our caravan Bailey Pageant Monarch series 6 (2008) in less than 10 mins. You can remove it in seconds and it fits back onto the wheel in a heartbeat. Best price available. It's a full 5*****'s from us. Highly recommended.”

    By ELIZABETH, WARD
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 12th March 2017 at 13:50 | Read Review
  • “Found this wheel lock very easy to fit and store and when not in use. Highly recommend”

    By Alf cooper, Fair oak hampshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 5th August 2016 at 18:15 | Read Review
  • “Found it to fit my requirement perfectly lefting my freelander for wheel change and lefting my caravan for wheel change ,It fits in the boot of my car taking up very little space wood recommend to any caravaner.”

    By Alf cooper, Fair oak hampshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 5th August 2016 at 18:07 | Read Review
  • “Next day delivery, well packed. Very clear instructions, well thought out and easily installed. Lightweight but very sturdy, excellent portability (unlike my previous ones!) so I am not deterred from carrying it about. Attaches in seconds, as stated. An excellent device and definitely recommended.”

    By Graham Constant, Powick, Worcs
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 16th June 2016 at 09:55 | Read Review
  • “A strong product that is easy and quick to fit.”

    By Stephen F, Gateshead
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Thursday 2nd June 2016 at 16:56 | Read Review
  • “Excellent service! Managed to get overnight delivery to our site even after the shipping cut off. Marvellous!”

    By Alex, Cotswolds
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 12th April 2016 at 15:46 | Read Review