COVID19 - Info and Opening hours
SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
TOP 10 SEARCHES
ROYAL COMMANDER CHAIR IN BLACK OR BLUE
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
  • “This is a great chair, not the lightest but really comfortable, padded and the solid arms makes it really sturdy and something that is going to last for years unlike many other chairs that we have purchased. I also need to say what a fantastic company CaravanTech are. Communication was brillia...”

    By Rachel Brown, Worcester
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 22nd September 2020 at 19:29 | Read Review
  • “Not tried them out in the open yet but they look good and feel very sturdy, a little larger than I would expect very comfortable. Very happy with the service as I changed colour after the order was given and a single e mail got the colour I wanted.”

    By Colin, Ralph
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Saturday 5th September 2020 at 21:30 | Read Review
  • “These are the comfiest camping chairs, we love them! Great service and super fast delivery from Caravan Tech. Perfect!”

    By Sarah T, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 1st September 2020 at 16:03 | Read Review
  • “Very comfortable sturdy folding camping chair”

    By Peter, Eastleigh
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 17:32 | Read Review
  • “This is the second one we have bought as so comfortable. Not as small, lightweight or compact as a lot of camping chairs but comfort takes precedence!”

    By Caroline, Dorset
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Friday 21st June 2019 at 16:14 | Read Review
  • “Not used chair yet other than in the garden but it looks good and feels comfortable. Looking forward to our first camping trip so I can test it out properly.”

    By N Clarke, Surrey
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Friday 24th May 2019 at 22:46 | Read Review
  • “Wonderfully comfortable product at a competitive price. Speedy delivery and all round great service.”

    By Tim Singleton, United Kingdom
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 1st September 2018 at 17:22 | Read Review
  • “This chair is Great, its so comfortable !.when I first started using it I thought it was a bit uncomfortable but after sitting in it a few times it become really comfortable.great value for the money,with me being overweight the plastic ones I brought kept breaking so they were a waste of money.I ca...”

    By charlie, nottinghamshire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 15th July 2018 at 00:30 | Read Review
  • “Great chairs, great price, great service, couldn't be happier. Will definitely buy from these guys again.”

    By Rich, West Sussex
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 13th June 2018 at 18:54 | Read Review
  • “Excellent chair , very comfortable and good quality... would recommend.”

    By Danny Danvers, Preston
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 11th June 2018 at 16:09 | Read Review
  • “Can highly recommend these chairs. Very comfy and stable. The service from Caravan Tech is superb, chairs arrived in 3 days from ordering.”

    By Alan Brown, Norfolk
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Tuesday 5th June 2018 at 17:34 | Read Review
  • “Bought two Commander chairs to replace some I had purchased many years ago, price was fantastic, they arrived within two days and I am completely delighted. Many Thanks and I would highly recommend both company and product. Fred Hill”

    By Frederick Hill, United Kingdom
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 30th May 2018 at 14:33 | Read Review
  • “I have had one of these chairs for about 10 years and it's still going strong. I bought a second chair to replace a cheaper camp chair that has only lasted 2 seasons. Delivery was really quick and I'm sure the chair will be every bit as reliable as the one I already have. It is a bit heavy but colla...”

    By Caroline, Swansea
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Monday 28th May 2018 at 14:30 | Read Review
  • “Very pleased with the chairs. They are Sturdy and well constructed.”

    By Larry Fear, Dover
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Friday 14th July 2017 at 17:12 | Read Review
  • “Fantastic folding chair. Strong, sturdy and easily folded. Delivery was first class and at the right price. Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks a lot.”

    By John Hinchcliffe, Billingham, Cleveland
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Wednesday 7th June 2017 at 16:22 | Read Review
  • “Great quality good price very fast delivery good service Thank you regards John Ellis”

    By John, Paddock wood
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 19th March 2017 at 15:49 | Read Review
  • “A comfortable chair with plenty of room for the larger posterior. Simple catches to secure the chair in the open position and also when folded. A little bulky when folded but you can't have this size and upholstery in a small package.”

    By Barry Dyke, Suffolk
    Customer Rating: 4 out of 5 Thursday 2nd March 2017 at 17:44 | Read Review
  • “Very comfortable chair”

    By Lucky Singh, Ipswich
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 11th February 2017 at 13:28 | Read Review
  • “Excellent chairs,fast delivery ....very satisfied....thankyou”

    By Tanya Damato, Malta
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 23rd October 2016 at 18:03 | Read Review
  • “Love these chairs! I have bought 5 of these over the years as gifts. Once friends see it they want one!! So comfortable & sturdy. Very hard wearing. Delivery was really quick.”

    By Eve, Lancashire
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 23rd May 2016 at 16:14 | Read Review