COVID19 - Info and Opening hours
SEARCH
QUICKFIND
Enter Reference Code:
FIND
WE ACCEPT
We Accept PayPal
TOP 10 SEARCHES
VARKALA II 360
Show Reviews with:
VIEW ALL PRODUCT REVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Customer Reviews
  • “Product arrived within a couple of days. Very pleased with it, it's big and bright. It's not been up long so time will tell how good it is but so far so good! Absolute bargain though!”

    By Sandi
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 11th November 2019 at 11:37 | Read Review
  • “We're highly delighted with our new awning first time up this week. Service from Caravan tech services was great swift delivery and refund on delivery overcharge would not think twice about using them again.”

    By M Jackson, Hull
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 18:42 | Read Review
  • “We're highly delighted with our new awning first time up this week. Service from Caravan tech services was great swift delivery and refund on delivery overcharge would not think twice about using them again.”

    By M Jackson, Hull
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 18:42 | Read Review
  • “Not put the awning up yet but having seen for myself the 280 version and spoken to the owner I think that this is going to be perfect for us. This is the Verkala 2 version and I know there is a newer one, however, I prefer the styling of the older version hence my choice. Did a lot of research havi...”

    By Hazel Bennett-Squires, Biddulph
    Customer Rating: 4 ½ out of 5 Sunday 26th May 2019 at 19:20 | Read Review
  • “Product as described excellent delivery times can’t fault service”

    By Paul riley, Heywood
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 20th May 2018 at 16:05 | Read Review
  • “I can't do a review yet as it is a Xmas present so haven't opened it yet”

    By Jacqueline, Tredegar
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Monday 20th November 2017 at 20:25 | Read Review
  • “Item as descriped, fast service / delivery.”

    By Aled Rees, Caerphilly
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Saturday 9th September 2017 at 17:45 | Read Review
  • “I am delighted with my purchase , very easy to put up and take down and very high quality product .”

    By Mr Payne, Isle of Wight
    Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 Sunday 9th October 2016 at 11:21 | Read Review